March weather forecast in Petrozavodsk

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast27 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow28 February, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -4°; snow1 March, Wednesday. day, -3°; night, -6°; overcast2 March, Thursday. day, -3°; night, -4°; snow3 March, Friday. day, -4°; night, -5°; overcast4 March, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -5°; overcast
5 March, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow6 March, Monday. day, -4°; night, -6°; overcast7 March, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow8 March, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -3°; overcast9 March, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast10 March, Friday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow11 March, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast
12 March, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -3°; overcast13 March, Monday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow14 March, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -3°; overcast15 March, Wednesday. day, -3°; night, -5°; overcast16 March, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow17 March, Friday. day, -1°; night, -4°; overcast18 March, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow
19 March, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -6°; overcast20 March, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow21 March, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -6°; overcast22 March, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -6°; snow23 March, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -5°; overcast24 March, Friday. day, -3°; night, -6°; overcast25 March, Saturday. day, -2°; night, -7°; clear
26 March, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -4°; snow27 March, Monday. day, 0°; night, -3°; overcast28 March, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain29 March, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -3°; overcast30 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -3°; overcast31 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -2°; overcast1 April, Saturday. day, 1°; night, -1°; overcast

Petrozavodsk March

1 sunny day; 11 days with precipitation; 19 cloudy days;
air humidity 89%; 47 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind westerly 4.5 Meters per second