February weather forecast in Petrozavodsk

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29 January, Sunday. day, -5°; night, -7°; snow30 January, Monday. day, -6°; night, -7°; snow31 January, Tuesday. day, -6°; night, -9°; overcast1 February, Wednesday. day, -5°; night, -7°; snow2 February, Thursday. day, -4°; night, -6°; snow3 February, Friday. day, -4°; night, -5°; snow4 February, Saturday. day, -5°; night, -6°; overcast
5 February, Sunday. day, -8°; night, -8°; snow6 February, Monday. day, -9°; night, -11°; overcast7 February, Tuesday. day, -7°; night, -11°; snow8 February, Wednesday. day, -4°; night, -7°; overcast9 February, Thursday. day, -5°; night, -6°; snow10 February, Friday. day, -4°; night, -6°; overcast11 February, Saturday. day, -4°; night, -5°; overcast
12 February, Sunday. day, -6°; night, -7°; overcast13 February, Monday. day, -6°; night, -7°; overcast14 February, Tuesday. day, -5°; night, -7°; overcast15 February, Wednesday. day, -7°; night, -7°; overcast16 February, Thursday. day, -8°; night, -10°; overcast17 February, Friday. day, -7°; night, -9°; overcast18 February, Saturday. day, -6°; night, -8°; overcast
19 February, Sunday. day, -6°; night, -9°; overcast20 February, Monday. day, -6°; night, -8°; overcast21 February, Tuesday. day, -6°; night, -8°; overcast22 February, Wednesday. day, -5°; night, -7°; snow23 February, Thursday. day, -5°; night, -8°; snow24 February, Friday. day, -3°; night, -6°; snow25 February, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -5°; overcast
26 February, Sunday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast27 February, Monday. day, -2°; night, -5°; snow28 February, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -4°; snow1 March, Wednesday. day, -3°; night, -6°; overcast2 March, Thursday. day, -3°; night, -4°; snow3 March, Friday. day, -4°; night, -5°; overcast4 March, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -5°; overcast

Petrozavodsk February

0 sunny days; 11 days with precipitation; 17 cloudy days;
air humidity 91%; 46 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.4 Meters per second