April weather forecast in Klaipeda

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 March, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain27 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, 4°; partly cloudy28 March, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain29 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; rain30 March, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 4°; rain31 March, Friday. day, 6°; night, 4°; overcast1 April, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 3°; partly cloudy
2 April, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear3 April, Monday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy4 April, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; overcast5 April, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; partly cloudy6 April, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy7 April, Friday. day, 8°; night, 5°; clear8 April, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 5°; overcast
9 April, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 5°; partly cloudy10 April, Monday. day, 8°; night, 4°; overcast11 April, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 6°; overcast12 April, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 6°; clear13 April, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 6°; rain14 April, Friday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy15 April, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 4°; partly cloudy
16 April, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 6°; clear17 April, Monday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy18 April, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 5°; clear19 April, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 5°; clear20 April, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 6°; clear21 April, Friday. day, 10°; night, 6°; partly cloudy22 April, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 7°; partly cloudy
23 April, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 6°; rain24 April, Monday. day, 11°; night, 7°; rain25 April, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; rain26 April, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy27 April, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 8°; clear28 April, Friday. day, 13°; night, 8°; clear29 April, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy
30 April, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 8°; clear1 May, Monday. day, 11°; night, 7°; clear2 May, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 7°; clear3 May, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 8°; partly cloudy4 May, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear5 May, Friday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear6 May, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 8°; rain

Klaipeda April

10 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 16 cloudy days;
air humidity 70%; 32 millimeters of precipitation (4% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 5.8 Meters per second; Water temperature +6°