February weather forecast in Vladikavkaz

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29 January, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -3°; clear30 January, Monday. day, -1°; night, -4°; clear31 January, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -4°; clear1 February, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; partly cloudy2 February, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -3°; clear3 February, Friday. day, 1°; night, -1°; clear4 February, Saturday. day, 2°; night, 0°; partly cloudy
5 February, Sunday. day, 3°; night, 0°; partly cloudy6 February, Monday. day, 3°; night, 0°; partly cloudy7 February, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; partly cloudy8 February, Wednesday. day, 0°; night, -2°; partly cloudy9 February, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -1°; partly cloudy10 February, Friday. day, 1°; night, -2°; overcast11 February, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -2°; partly cloudy
12 February, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -1°; rain13 February, Monday. day, 2°; night, -1°; rain14 February, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 1°; clear15 February, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 2°; partly cloudy16 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, -1°; overcast17 February, Friday. day, 1°; night, -2°; clear18 February, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -2°; clear
19 February, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -2°; partly cloudy20 February, Monday. day, 1°; night, -1°; clear21 February, Tuesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; clear22 February, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -1°; rain23 February, Thursday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear24 February, Friday. day, 4°; night, 2°; partly cloudy25 February, Saturday. day, 5°; night, 2°; partly cloudy
26 February, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 1°; clear27 February, Monday. day, 6°; night, 2°; clear28 February, Tuesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; overcast1 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 2°; partly cloudy2 March, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 2°; overcast3 March, Friday. day, 5°; night, 1°; rain4 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 1°; clear

Vladikavkaz February

10 sunny days; 3 days with precipitation; 15 cloudy days;
air humidity 66%; 22 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind south-easterly 3 Meters per second