Monthly weather forecast in Vancouver

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19 May, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 9°; mostly clear20 May, Monday. day, 16°; night, 11°; mostly clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; rain22 May, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; light rain23 May, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 12°; overcast24 May, Friday. day, 15°; night, 11°; rain25 May, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 10°; light rain
26 May, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 11°; light rain27 May, Monday. day, 17°; night, 11°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 12°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 12°; overcast31 May, Friday. day, 12°; night, 8°; rain1 June, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 10°; light rain
2 June, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 5°; light rain3 June, Monday. day, 17°; night, 8°; clear4 June, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 7°; light rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 10°; partly cloudy6 June, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 10°; partly cloudy7 June, Friday. day, 17°; night, 10°; rain8 June, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 9°; light rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 6°; mostly clear10 June, Monday. day, 22°; night, 4°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 7°; mostly clear12 June, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; rain13 June, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 9°; clear14 June, Friday. day, 15°; night, 10°; light rain15 June, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 8°; clear
16 June, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 7°; partly cloudy17 June, Monday. day, 18°; night, 12°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years18 June, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 12°; rain19 June, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 12°; rain20 June, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 14°; overcast21 June, Friday. day, 17°; night, 14°; partly cloudy22 June, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 14°; clear

Average for 30 days

12 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 8 cloudy days;
air humidity 72%; 37 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.8 Meters per second; Water temperature +13°