May weather forecast in Primorye

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 April, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 9°; clear1 May, Monday. day, 10°; night, 8°; partly cloudy2 May, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 8°; clear3 May, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 8°; partly cloudy4 May, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear5 May, Friday. day, 11°; night, 9°; clear6 May, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy
7 May, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 10°; clear8 May, Monday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy9 May, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear10 May, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy11 May, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 11°; clear12 May, Friday. day, 12°; night, 10°; rain13 May, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 10°; partly cloudy
14 May, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 10°; partly cloudy15 May, Monday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy16 May, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 10°; clear17 May, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 11°; rain18 May, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 12°; clear19 May, Friday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear20 May, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 12°; clear
21 May, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy22 May, Monday. day, 16°; night, 14°; rain23 May, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy24 May, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 12°; rain25 May, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 12°; clear26 May, Friday. day, 14°; night, 12°; clear27 May, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 12°; partly cloudy
28 May, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 12°; partly cloudy29 May, Monday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear30 May, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 14°; rain31 May, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 14°; clear1 June, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 14°; partly cloudy2 June, Friday. day, 16°; night, 14°; partly cloudy3 June, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 14°; partly cloudy

Primorye May

14 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 72%; 40 millimeters of precipitation (6% of annual average); Wind northerly 5.3 Meters per second; Water temperature +11°