May weather forecast in Kobuleti

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 April, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 14°; partly cloudy1 May, Monday. day, 17°; night, 14°; clear2 May, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 15°; partly cloudy3 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 17°; rain4 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 14°; partly cloudy5 May, Friday. day, 16°; night, 14°; partly cloudy6 May, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 12°; clear
7 May, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 13°; rain8 May, Monday. day, 18°; night, 15°; rain9 May, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 14°; rain10 May, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 14°; partly cloudy11 May, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 14°; clear12 May, Friday. day, 17°; night, 16°; partly cloudy13 May, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 16°; overcast
14 May, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 17°; clear15 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 19°; partly cloudy16 May, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear17 May, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 18°; clear18 May, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 16°; rain19 May, Friday. day, 19°; night, 17°; partly cloudy20 May, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 16°; clear
21 May, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 17°; clear22 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 17°; clear23 May, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 17°; partly cloudy24 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 17°; rain25 May, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 17°; rain26 May, Friday. day, 19°; night, 17°; partly cloudy27 May, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
28 May, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 18°; rain29 May, Monday. day, 21°; night, 18°; clear30 May, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 18°; clear31 May, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 18°; partly cloudy1 June, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 19°; rain2 June, Friday. day, 21°; night, 19°; rain3 June, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 19°; partly cloudy

Kobuleti May

11 sunny days; 8 days with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 69%; 64 millimeters of precipitation (6% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 3.4 Meters per second; Water temperature +17°