May weather forecast in Feodosia

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 April, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy1 May, Monday. day, 18°; night, 14°; clear2 May, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy3 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain4 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 14°; partly cloudy5 May, Friday. day, 18°; night, 14°; clear6 May, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear
7 May, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear8 May, Monday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear9 May, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 13°; partly cloudy10 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy11 May, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear12 May, Friday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy13 May, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear
14 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy15 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear16 May, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear17 May, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear18 May, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear19 May, Friday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear20 May, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear
21 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 16°; partly cloudy22 May, Monday. day, 22°; night, 17°; clear23 May, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear24 May, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear25 May, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 17°; rain26 May, Friday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear27 May, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear
28 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear29 May, Monday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear30 May, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear31 May, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear1 June, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain2 June, Friday. day, 22°; night, 18°; rain3 June, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 17°; partly cloudy

Feodosia May

22 sunny days; 2 days with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 61%; 30 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 4 Meters per second; Water temperature +16°