December weather forecast in Daugavpils

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 November, Sunday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain27 November, Monday. day, 1°; night, 0°; overcast28 November, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, -1°; snow29 November, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -2°; clear30 November, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -2°; overcast1 December, Friday. day, 0°; night, -1°; snow2 December, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -1°; snow
3 December, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -1°; snow4 December, Monday. day, 0°; night, 0°; overcast5 December, Tuesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; rain6 December, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, 0°; overcast7 December, Thursday. day, 0°; night, -1°; overcast8 December, Friday. day, 0°; night, -2°; snow9 December, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -1°; overcast
10 December, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -2°; overcast11 December, Monday. day, 0°; night, -2°; snow12 December, Tuesday. day, -1°; night, -3°; snow13 December, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -2°; snow14 December, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -4°; overcast15 December, Friday. day, -4°; night, -3°; overcast16 December, Saturday. day, -3°; night, -5°; snow
17 December, Sunday. day, -3°; night, -4°; snow18 December, Monday. day, -2°; night, -4°; snow19 December, Tuesday. day, -2°; night, -3°; snow20 December, Wednesday. day, -2°; night, -3°; snow21 December, Thursday. day, -2°; night, -3°; clear22 December, Friday. day, 0°; night, -2°; snow23 December, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -1°; overcast
24 December, Sunday. day, 0°; night, -1°; snow25 December, Monday. day, 2°; night, 0°; rain26 December, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, 0°; overcast27 December, Wednesday. day, -1°; night, -1°; overcast28 December, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -2°; snow29 December, Friday. day, -2°; night, -3°; overcast30 December, Saturday. day, -1°; night, -2°; overcast
31 December, Sunday. day, -1°; night, -2°; overcast1 January, Monday. day, 0°; night, -2°; overcast2 January, Tuesday. day, -3°; night, -4°; snow3 January, Wednesday. day, -4°; night, -5°; snow4 January, Thursday. day, -4°; night, -6°; snow5 January, Friday. day, -6°; night, -7°; snow6 January, Saturday. day, -8°; night, -9°; snow

Daugavpils December

1 sunny day; 17 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 89%; 52 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 5.5 Meters per second