Monthly weather forecast in Buffalo

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear17 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 23°; clear19 July, Friday. day, 25°; night, 21°; clear20 July, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear
21 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 19°; overcast22 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 20°; overcast23 July, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 21°; rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 22°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 19°; thunderstorm with rain26 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 19°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 20°; mostly clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 20°; mostly clear29 July, Monday. day, 29°; night, 22°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 20°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 21°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 21°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 27°; night, 19°; light rain3 August, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 12°; mostly clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 15°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 18°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 17°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 16°; rain8 August, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 9°; mostly clear9 August, Friday. day, 25°; night, 9°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 16°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 17°; clear12 August, Monday. day, 30°; night, 21°; mostly clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 18°; partly cloudy14 August, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 16°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 16°; light rain16 August, Friday. day, 32°; night, 25°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 21°; rain