A disgusting barista guy, tall and chubby...
How many times do I go in and only he accepts the order as if it were a favor, very slowly and always dissatisfied, looking at something on the phone in parallel, as for me, you can remove it at least for the time of receiving the order, and if they write about important issues, then you can warn... Very disrespectful of the barista.
I'm silent about the items ordered from him all the time, IT'S A QUIET HORROR!
As a frequent customer of kofix, I know almost all the dishes and drinks, but they don't differ for the better from this guy. Today I was given a red velvet donut that was slimy , as if it had been in water for hours...
The matcha was hot, which was difficult to hold even in my hands , I know very well that coffee shops should have thermometers , because even an experienced barista can overheat the drink , but in any case not to the extent that it burns your hands through a glass .
Everyone else in the coffee shop is very pleasant and does everything at the highest level!!! I hope the barista will at least have a conversation with this one about how to work, this attitude not only scares away regular customers, but also new ones.
Once again I go to this coffee shop, I get to a pleasant Barista (Lisa with a long pigtail), serves very pleasantly, always warns about the absence of caps)! She speaks loudly and by name about the readiness she ordered, the service is pleasant, the person is pleasant, as is the coffee she makes! Coffee is always delicious, especially caramel raf with excellent foam!
I advise you both to stop and get to this barista!
Thank you for the service, delicious coffee and a good mood for the whole day!
I've been walking for a long time now, it's a great option to drink good coffee. walking distance from Victory Square metro station. In general, I'm happy with everything. coffee is a great choice. I like to drink coffee after work
Special thanks to the barista, whose name, unfortunately, we did not find out, because there was no badge. Chubby, unshaven, with a boorish attitude towards visitors.
This is not the first time we have visited this place and constantly see a "technical break", but we only get a "long time" to clarify its duration. There is a constant lack of cream, tapioca balls, or something else. The question sometimes arises: is there any coffee?)
Matcha is hot. The same barista takes orders slowly and reluctantly. We waited about 40 minutes for three coffees.
The desire to take the complaint book was very strong
I came to the coffee shop to try new products, Nikita, the "Barista", prepares orders very slowly, is rude to customers, swears at the whole coffee shop. Constant technical interruptions, justifies them by the fact that he does not have time for cleaning. He takes the products and lays them out without gloves, completely unsanitary. He bent down and from the guest room all the advantages and charms of the barista were perfectly visible.
very nice place, kind girl
I don't know how to make coffee, but LEMONADE is great!
Fortune cookies come true!
come in and you won't regret
it. P.S. GOD LOVES YOU!!,
starting March 8 , the girl at the checkout
Previously, I often went to a coffee shop, spent 20-30 minutes at a table, there is an opportunity to recharge my gadgets
But lately there is no desire to stop. The service does not arouse sympathy, the cost for the desserts that were due is sadness.
The coffee is good! Autumn options are top! But! There are constantly no lids, cups of the right size, and you will find out about it when you have already bought two coffees, they were prepared for you and given to you!to my question, how do I carry it without a lid????There is no answer.and I didn't have to go that far . Please provide yourself with everything you need.
I came to the coffee shop and stood in line for about 10 minutes. Although there was one person in front of me. The employee is very slow, speaks in a whisper, forgetful. She asked me to make a matcha latte, and they said she wasn't there. It's not the first time I've come and she's always gone. Please solve this issue, people are just wasting their time just standing in line.
Baristas are emotionless, but that's okay, the main thing is that they don't even warn you that there are no lids for coffee. Constantly!
How many times have I visited (a lot, a point near the house) - there are almost no complaints about coffee, but there are a lot of complaints about the service, visiting this place does not add to the mood at all
For a very relaxing morning, the barista has learned zen and is in no hurry. Not because I'm lazy, but because I've found a peace comparable to that of the Buddha. Take your time and get the thrill of this contemplation.
I have a question about the mode of operation, one thing is written, but in fact it is not clear at all how this point works.If it is specified from 07.30, then it should already be open at this time, but it is still closed even at 8:30!!!Somehow it would be time to either change the work schedule, or teach your employees to come on time.
If it were possible to give 0 stars, I would. The plump guy's barista is just terrible. Insanely long wait for an order from which you need to extract answers , disgusting service
We came with a friend.The match turned out to be bitter and not tasty.There were two baristas, they swore obscenities.We were extremely unhappy and had to throw the match in the trash!
There are no complaints about drinks and staff, but your ventilation system is something! The poor barista is standing under a fan, the windows are closed, a real sauna. In winter, I will definitely come in to warm up, but for now I will take a break :)
Terrible service, baristas (if you can call them that) they are always unhappy , why work with people if you are already unhappy in the morning that you need to serve people.
I work in a neighboring building and often go to a coffee shop, which time I observe a picture that a girl goes out to smoke, takes a technical break and goes to smoke indefinitely.
I would like to express my dissatisfaction with the roll with poultry, cheese and vegetables.
How can you sell such filth that has gone bad??
How can this even be put on display?
I have been working in catering for 8 years now and I know that such products should not be on display for more than a day. I go to the coffee shop on independence every morning and believe me, there is the same roll lying there, I decided to take this roll today for the sake of interest to check, IT IS SPOILED!
I hope for some kind of reaction on your part
See original · Русский
3
1
Anna Kamisarava
Level 3 Local Expert
October 19, 2024
15.10 I got on a technical break, and the question of how long it will last was answered ‘for a long time’. Trying to clarify how much more specific in time, at least approximately, the barista began to list how much he needed to put on the showcase and said 15 minutes. I just had to kill time. Putting on headphones, I hear him complaining to his partner that everyone is asking how long the break lasts and sending funny letters. I do not recommend this coffee shop.
I'M JUST FURIOUS! I ORDERED A SANDWICH AND A BUMBLE! NOT ONLY THAT, 6 PEOPLE STOOD WAITING FOR THE BREAK TO END ...
AS A RESULT , THEY GIVE ORDERS
THEY ONLY PUNCHED BUMBLE TO ME , AND OF COURSE I DIDN 'T CHECK
THE EMPLOYEE SAID THAT SHE ONLY HEARD BUMBLE!!! THE VOLUME OF WHICH I DIDN'T EVEN SAY!!!!
THE HORROR!
There is little space and at the same time it is very dirty, the floor does not seem to be cleaned at all, even the feet sometimes stick. In general, unsanitary conditions
We went to buy coffee, it was written a technical break (but the time was not specified for how long), we waited for 7 minutes and there were more people standing by us
We took drinks with a friend. The coffee turned out to be not tasty and very bitter, and my friend's tea was not tea, but water. After a while, they decided to take a cake, but the barista had a technical break (but how long it will last is not indicated anywhere, and this happens during the operation of the coffee shop)
There are also no napkins in the coffee shop and if you accidentally spill something, you wipe it with your hand or with a receipt. However, when they approached the barista, she gave them paper towels.
They open in the morning, you don't know what time! He writes in the application that it is already open, and when I arrive, it is closed. There is no reason for me to go back and forth and meet a closed door.
I give three stars only for the coffee, it's delicious here. But I know a nearby place where the coffee is also delicious, and the service and punctuality are at a good level.
We visited a coffee shop with a friend on 08/27.24, served by Caroline (I may be mistaken). The service couldn't be worse. Starting with a whispered conversation, emotional throws of dishes, a dissatisfied face, ending with cold sandwiches and (see photo)
A terrible point, we do not recommend!
Coffee is well prepared there for its price, but the staff and the attitude towards the guests…
The poor barista, who is always tired, meets with a dissatisfied face and an untidy appearance.
See original · Русский
1
Show business's response
К
каролина макутина
Level 6 Local Expert
March 19
I really like this point, because if you compare it with others, then high-quality drinks are always prepared here and the staff are polite
Please tell me, what is the problem with such a disgusting work of a coffee shop on Independence, 42? For the second day in a row, I come to the coffee shop during working hours, but it does not work. On 27.09.23 at 8.25 the roller was closed, on 28.09.23 at the same time the door was open, but the barista girl said that there was a technical break now, while sitting with another girl at the table at the entrance. Why can't people visit a coffee shop before work at the set time of its work?
The longest service from the entire coffee shop chain, terrible, secondly, the baristas are rude (for some reason it is the girls), always with a dissatisfied face, as if I was asking for 3 kilograms of red caviar, not coffee, disgusting, please figure it out
See original · Русский
4
Show business's response
П
Пьяный бамбл
Level 6 Local Expert
June 3, 2024
I agree with many reviews, employees often go with dissatisfied faces and with her presence (However, today there was an exception. The girl who worked on 03.06 in the second shift, thank you very much. Excellent service and delicious coffee!!! Even when it turned out to be a little bitter for me, she calmly added more milk to me (not water, please note). In general, we were pleased 🥰🥰
There is always the best coffee in the coffee shop! This coffee shop is no exception)) there are young people working here, and I feel younger here :))
I am from St. Petersburg, I came to Minsk to see this wonderful city, how cool that this point was not far away. Barista guy, if you're reading this, thanks! I've tried almost all lemonades /lattes, tried different sweets for them, and everything tastes like a barista, I like to do it, and it's never been "not tasty".I would come here again just to come and meet such people once again!
The coffee is delicious, the sandwich seems to be normal, and the juicer asked if it was fresh - answered yes, but in fact no longer - dried, hard, tasteless....
I didn't like it today. I ordered a cappuccino, they didn't give me a receipt, they said the device wasn't working. What they gave me was not cappuccino, but coffee with whipped milk, the taste of the drink is disgusting, as if the coffee was brewed repeatedly. Water with water.
I wanted to buy coffee, there is no employee, 15 minutes before closing. The service is just terrible, it's called come in who wants and do what you want
The coffee is bitter, I threw out half of it, the employee did not inform about the action. It is not indicated on the plate how long does the technical break last, how long does the client have to wait at all? Service and quality are at zero
Today, the girl asked me 2 times what I was ordering. As a result, we punched everything right, but the order was given the wrong one.
I would like the management to respond to feedback.
It used to be the best coffee shop in the cheap segment, now they began to spoil the quality, as always, some time after opening, the coffee is overheated, the bartender's friends hang out, it feels like after work they can't meet and sit somewhere to talk, music is playing that they don't like in principle, 2 stars because it is here This coffee shop
We took two halvic rafs, but they tasted just like warm milk. There was literally a pinch of halva there. And the fact is that there is something to compare it with: I took the same raf at the Institute of Culture and it was delicious, sweet, halva was not regretted. And here it's just warm milk for that kind of money
Well, what can you expect from a cofix? Although now you can get even worse somewhere for 6 rubles (pebbles / shortage of extraction, poured milk from a glass into a glass, and the like) than here. Therefore, a bold 4
Of all the coffee shops at the Victory Square metro station, the most delicious coffee is right here! The coffee shop is very cozy, and the staff is always polite!